bicyclenomad.blogg.se

Paint for mac os x 10.4
Paint for mac os x 10.4















Now, most of those "advanced" services are turned off by default, but they are there if you want to use them, and don't cost anything (other than the space they take up) if you don't ever configure them. OS X comes with web server (Apache), SSH server (where's that in XP anything?), a SQL database, and many other things that you can't get without XP Professional or even Win2000/2003 Server. There is NO "OS X Light." There's just one O/S to serve them all. "What? They're charging $500 for a computer?! Too bad they don't have a $250 computer, or I'd buy one."Īpple has got this one right. Wake me when they sell an AFFORDABLE computer." I can build my own computer for $10 and a pack of paper clips. "Man, that eMac isn't cheap enough for me. "Man, that $1000 iBook is too expensive, but if they had a $700 Mac, I'd buy it. If they had a $1000 laptop, I'd buy one, but NOT SOONER NO OMG."

paint for mac os x 10.4

"Man, that $2000 PowerBook is too expensive. You can't call something cheaper if you're stealing part of it.

paint for mac os x 10.4

How much computer can you buy for that last $50? Sorry, but if you're going to complain that a $500 isn't cheap enough, I'm going to say you're a biased troll who thinks pirating an OS makes a computer cheaper for comparison purposes.

#Paint for mac os x 10.4 upgrade#

"Apple need to sell a cheap computer."Īn upgrade to Windows XP Professional is $200 alone.

paint for mac os x 10.4

I can build my own for half the price of a Mac mini, and until they can match that they won't be getting any of my money, and I'm sticking with Windows. As do I, but I really thing Apple need to do something about getting a cheap machine out.















Paint for mac os x 10.4